Bio

SC1_8591smallAfter 20+ years of continuous, professional play in NYC, my longevity speak volumes. I’m naturally dominant, and I’m very controlling with a playful sadistic streak with extremely high standards for myself, and for my subs.

I derive a tremendous amount of satisfaction from simply being who I am, and doing what I do. I do not feel the need to conform to any stereotype, or standard. I am unique, and I wear this individuality, proudly. I have turned who I am into my career, and though love to play, this is not a game to me.

During my BDSM exploration, which began at age of 18, I discovered that I am a true kinkster at heart. Over the years I have delved deeply into almost all aspects of BDSM and fetish play, and I enjoy numerous aspects of both (visit my Limitations page for things I do not enjoy).

With a broad spectrum of interests I find it challenging to answer the frequently asked question: “what is your favorite thing to do?” I really enjoy getting my subs to a place of true surrender though transformation, discipline and forcing them to put aside their personal needs for my gratification. I find the entire process very exciting.

I use bondage, corporal punishment, humiliation, slut training, medical torment, financial domination, fetishism, golden showers, hypnosis and other techniques to obtain submission.  When you fill in my Profile Form you will see just some of my favorite activities, and you may also visit my Specialties and Sessions pages for more information.

I am proud to say that most of my subs have been with me between 2 and 15 years. Over the years I have taken complete control creating very connected relationships.  However, getting to a place of divine surrender requires establishing trust.  Some of my subs most fulfilling moments come from what might have previously been unthinkable for me, or them.  I treat Dom/sub relationships the respect and reverence they deserves despite the cruel, sadistic, humiliating, and torturous activities that I subject them to.

I’m intrigued by new subs, and I enjoy figuring out how to make them surrender.  Which key will I use to open which door that gives me what I want — complete control. It gives me chills just thinking about it (see Sessions for more information).

Now that you have a better understanding of my dominant style, here’s a more complete picture of me: I am a few months shy of 40, almost 5’7″ barefoot, and I’m a fit, 138 pounds. I measure a 34C-27-38.  I wear a size 9 shoe, and size 4 dress. I’m a bit of a health and fitness nut, as well as a foodie who loves to bake (I used to have a small baking business). I enjoy indoor rock climbing, yoga, time at the gym and biking. As I mentioned earlier, I love transformation. This applies to my own life as well. I’ve transformed myself from a never working-out, sugar junkie to an active, holistic, health food addict.

After many major, life changes and personal improvements, I decided to go back to school to become a certified life coach. I enjoy incorporating a lot of the techniques that I learned through both life experience, and those I studied, in domination.  For more of my history, please visit Portrait Of A Dominatrix, The Story and Special Thanks.

Comments are closed.